FOSIS
London

The capital city of England - home to Buckingham Palace, the Queen... and the FOSIS Office!

London boasts the largest ISOC constituency with around 30 Islamic Societies based there, including long established college ISOCs.

The region has a real diverse ISOC base pushing out leading charity and welfare projects.

FOSIS London Committee

Chair
Aqib Khan
london.chair@fosis.org.uk

Vice Brother
Safwan Karim
london.vicebrother@fosis.org.uk

Vice Sister
Tasneem Ahmed
london.vicesister@fosis.org.uk

Gensec
Sana Ahmed
london.gensec@fosis.org.uk

Services
Azharul Uddin
london.services@fosis.org.uk

Campaigns
Rawalia Hassan
london.campaigns@fosis.org.uk

SAC Rep
Redwan Shahid
london.sac@fosis.org.uk

Finance
Ismail Anwar
london.finance@fosis.org.uk

Colleges East
Hawwa Rafiq
London.collegeseast@fosis.org.uk

Colleges West
Khadijah Begum
london.collegeswest@fosis.org.uk

London Brothers (west)
Abdirahman mohamud
london.westbrothers@fosis.org.uk

London Brothers (east)
Mohammed Mustaqim Ali
london.eastbrothers@fosis.org.uk

London Brothers (South)
Mahir Shaikh
london.southbrothers@fosis.org.uk

London Brothers (Central)
Khaleel Mirza
london.centralbrothers@fosis.org.uk

Tarbiyyah
Huda Osman
london.tarbiyyah@fosis.org.uk

London Sisters (East)
Sadia Kamali
london.eastsisters@fosis.org.uk