FOSIS
Scotland

Bonnie Scotland.

With some of the most beautiful landscapes, there is a reason why the Scots are always smiling.

Despite having to travel great lengths for national events, the Scots managed to secure a historic win to host Winter conference in 2015 - with Irn Bru and kilts included!

FOSIS Scotland Committee

Chair
Rafa Abushaala
Scotland.chair@fosis.org.uk

Vice Brother
Aamir Mehmood
scotland.vicebrother@fosis.org.uk

Vice Sister
Sara Musbahi
scotland.vicesister@fosis.org.uk

General Secretary
Lena Basha
scotland.gensec@fosis.org.uk

Communications Officer
Deemah Al-Obaidly
scotland.communications@fosis.org.uk

Campaigns Officer
Naairah Aftab
scotland.campaigns@fosis.org.uk

Sac Officer
Aleema Sardar
scotland.sac@fosis.org.uk

Finance Officer
Mohammed Alhassan
scotland.finance@fosis.org.uk

Edinburgh Rep
Iman Ben
scotland.edinburgh@fosis.org.uk