FOSIS Midlands

There is a reason why they call it Midlands Shareef...

Arguably, the loudest region with some of the oldest ISOCs in the country.

The Midlands, due to their great location and easy access, have hosted A LOT of national conferences over the years.

Birmingham, situated within the heart of the region, was also the city in which FOSIS was founded - so this region will always have a special place in the FOSIS family.

FOSIS Midlands Committee

Services rep
Hassan Muhamed
midlands.services@fosis.org.uk

Vice Chair Sister
Sadia Mustufa
midlands.vicesister@fosis.org.uk

General secretary
Govan Rashid
Midlands.gensec@fosis.org.uk

Colleges Rep
Nabila Al-Himyari
Midlands.colleges@fosis.org.uk

SAC Rep
Aaisha Iqbal
midlands.sac@fosis.org.uk

Finance Rep
Abdul Rashid
Midlands.finance@fosis.org.uk

Deputy Vice Chair Sister
Rubine parveen
Midlands.deputysister@fosis.org.uk

Deputy Vice Chair Brother
Zain Raja
midlands.deputybrother@fosis.org.uk

Campaigns Rep
Sanna Akram
midlands.campaigns@fosis.org.uk

Chair
Yasmine Ouemilli
midlands.chair@fosis.org.uk

Vice Chair Brother
Zeeshan Khan
midlands.vicebrother@fosis.org.uk

Communications Rep
Fozia Barati
Midlands.communications@fosis.org.uk

Deputy SAC Rep
Lipa Lucky
No email

Ex-officio
Omer El-Hassan
No email